The Night Battles

The Night Battles

  • $28.00

Quick Overview :

By M.F. Bloxam

240 Pages

ISBN 9781579621716


The Night Battles

Bloxam delivers fine Sicilian literary horror in the vein of Tom Piccirilli and Sara Gran. Her ornate prose is the perfect complement to her complex heroine and the creepy goings-on in this eerie novel. —Publishers Weekly finalist ForeWord Magazine’s Book of the Year Award, 2008


We Also Recommend