SUBSIDIARY RIGHTS AGENTS

China: Jackie Huang, Nurnberg Agency, Room 1705 Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun St., Haidan District, Beijing, 100872, China phone: 0086-10-82504106 / email: jHuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Taiwan: Whitney Hsu email: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw www.nurnberg.com.cn

Eastern Europe: Jill Hughes, Hop Hill Cottage, Harmstone Road Aubourn, Lincoln LN5 9DZ, UK phone: +44-771-358-1814 / email: jill@jhforeignrights.co.uk www.jhforeignrights.co.uk

France: Lora Fountain, Lora Fountain Agency, 7, Rue de Belfort, 75011 Paris, France phone: +33-1-43-56-21-96 / email: agence@fountlit.com www.lorafountainagency.com

Germany: Franka Zastrow, Thomas Schlück Agency, GmbH, Hinter der Worth 12, 30827 Garbsen, Germany phone: 05131-497560 / email: f.zastrow@schlueckagent.com www.schlueckagent.com

Italy: Rita Vivian, R.Vivian Literary Agency, Piazzale mazzini 43, 35137 Padova, Italy phone: +39-049-8761273 / email: rita.vivian@alice.it www.rvivianliteraryagency.com

Japan: Atsushi Hori, The English Agency, 4F Sakuragi Building, 6-7-3 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo107-0062, Japan phone: +81-3-3406-5385 / email: atsushi.hori@eaj.co.jp www.eajco.jp/

Korea: Sue Yang, EYA (Eric Yang Agency), 3F, e B/D, #54-7 Banpo-dong,  Seocho-gu, Seoul, 137-803, Korea phone: +82 02-592-3356 / email: sueyang@ericyangagency.co.kr http://ericyangagency.co.kr/

Spain, Portugal, Brazil: Marta Sevilla, Zarana Agencia Literaria República  Argentina, 90, Atico 2a 08912 Bedalona (Espana) phone: +34-931-857-256 / cell: +34-651-983-089 / email: martasevilla.bdn@gmail.com www.zarana.es

Turkey: Amy Marie Spangler, AnatoliaLit Agency, Caferağa Mah. Gunesli Bahce Sok. No:48 Or.Ko Apt. B Blok D:4 34710 Kadıköy – İstanbul, Turkey phone: +90-216-700-1088 / email: amy@anatolialit.com www.anatolialit.com

United Kingdom: Jane Judd, Jane Judd Literary Agency, 18 Belitha Villas,London N1 1PD phone: +44-020-7607-0273 / email: jane@janejudd.com http://www.janejudd.com/ Film and Television Rights: Jeff Aghassi, 2810 South Bedford Street, Los Angeles, CA 90034 phone: (310) 838-1471 / fax: 837 3325 / email: jeffaghassi@mac.com

Film and Television Rights: Jeff Aghassi, 2810 South Bedford Street, Los Angeles, CA 90034 phone: (310) 838-1471 / fax: 837 3325 / email: jeffaghassi@mac.com